Click on Older Posts at the bottom to see previous posting.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Scottish Rite Express ~ AASR Annual Meeting/Golf Outing Valley of Des Moines ---------------------------------- Orient of Iowa

May 3, 2017

ASR Quarterly Meeting
May 10, 2017

The quarterly meeting of the Des Moines Scottish Rite bodies will be held on May 10th and our Master of Kadosh, W. Charles Smithson invites all Scottish Rite Masons to attend.  The primary topic of business will be the 300th Anniversary of the Grand Lodge of England.  We are expecting more than 300 attendees and will need to ensure that all committees are fully staffed and prepared for this exciting event. 

All Scottish Rite Masons are invited.  The meeting will be held at 6:15 pm with a pizza party social event to follow the meeting. 

Dress for the meeting is coat, tie, and Scottish Rite cap.
Article Headline
Article Subtitle
Try using case studies, success stories, testimonials or examples of how others used your product or service successfully. Solicit material from clients and vendors, or ask your readers to write. It's a win-win! You get relevant content, and they get exposure.
Insert a "read on" link at the bottom of your article to drive traffic to your website. Links are tracked, allowing you to see which articles create the most interest for your readers.

FRIDAY, JUNE 23, 2017      Shot gun start at 1:00 PM.
Where?  Terrace Hills Golf Course, Altoona
How Much? $80 (Fees, cart, Steak Dinner, & prizes)     
Why?  To have fun and raise money for the Des Moines Consistory Building
Sign Up: 515-288-8927 or                                      

Theodore H. Miller, 33° & Don L. Tidrick, 32° KCCH   Memorial Class

L to R: Row 1: W. Charles Smithson; Master of Kadosh, Scott A. Pallwitz, Aaron J. Ritchie; Class President,
Anthony G. Scaglione; Class Orator, Gregory B. Crocker; Class Secretary, Gary L. Sissel, SGIG of Iowa & Grand Secretary General, Bryce B. Hildreth, Personal Representative

Row 2: Nathaniel G. Kemmer, John D. Lloyd, Douglas D. Thayer, Fred Erickson, Craig A. Matzke

Row 3: James A. Arthur, Joshua R. Strief, D. Craig Pate, Mathias A.W. McMillen, Christopher L. Finch, Nathan J. Hunt

Row 4: William L. Farlow, John T. DeWaard

No comments: