Click on Older Posts at the bottom to see previous posting.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

SR Express - 2017 Honor Men have been selected

June 20, 2017

Earlier this spring the members of the Des Moines Valley who have been honored with the Knight Commander Court of Honour (32nd KCCH) and the Inspector General Honorary (33°) met to ballot on honor selections for the 2017 session of the Supreme Council.  Once the members of the Des Moines Valley had an opportunity to make their wishes known, these recommendations were forwarded to our Sovereign Grand Inspector General, Gary L. Sissel, 33°.  Following the approval of Ill. Bro. Sissel these recommendations were then submitted by him to the Active Members of the Supreme Council of the 33rd degree, Ancient and Accepted Scottish Rite for the Southern Jurisdiction of the USA.  

The members of the Supreme Council met in a special session to discuss and ballot on the nominations for all honors for the Southern Jurisdiction.  

The Des Moines Valley is pleased to announce that we received 7 Knight Commanders of the Count of Honour and 3 Inspectors General Honorary.

2017 33rd Degree
Inspector General Honorary (elect)
igh cross

Ricky N. McCampbell
Wade E. Sheeler
Paul R. Tyler

2017 Knight Commander Court of Honour (elect)

KCCHMark W. Allen          Bradley A. Reichardt
Terry L. Augustus     Carl J. Van Der Kamp
Arthur G. Crandon    Timothy J. Whipple
Ryan A. Genest

No comments: